top of page

MORROW collective proudly revealed {R(Evolutionaries);}, a showcase celebrating 10 years of blockchain art at Art Dubai Digital 2024.

The project consists of: 

{origins;}, an exhibition featuring historic and contemporary pieces from visionary artists who pioneered blockchain art circa 2014 and whose deeply conceptual ideas laid the foundations for the movement that followed.

 

{generations;}, an exhibition featuring a selection of artists from each year of the decade since 2014, who perpetuated the movement.

A Metaverse Museum: virtual tour through the decade custom built within MORROW's Voxels land parcels.

Works are available to collect through MORROW's SuperRare Space and at Sotheby's Digital Art Through the Decade (March 15 2024)

art.png
xSpace.png

X SPACE 

MORROW x Sotheby's x {R(Evolutionaries);origins;} artists

Tuesday 19th March, 2024

12pm EST | 9am PST | 8pm GST

Screen Shot 2022-02-08 at 21.14.08.png
gen ss 1 (2).jpg

b l o c k c h a i n   a r t   c u r a t o r s   &   c o n s u l t a n t s
a r t i s t s    .    g a l l e r i e s    .    i n s t i t u t i o n s   .   c o l l e c t o r s 

MORROW collective is a blockchain fine art curatorship supporting artists, galleries, collectors and institutions. MORROW exists to bridge the traditional and crypto art worlds and foster mutually innovative growth. MORROW's unwavering focus remains on substance and narrative, displayed across virtual, real world and hybrid exhibitions. With a multi-faceted approach, MORROW prioritises the creative process to present digitally immersive experiences. MORROW collective are owners of multiple gallery spaces across various Metaverse platforms and are collectors with an extensive portfolio including some of the world's leading crypto artists.

+

collaborators + partners

bottom of page